Home Support Staff
SUPPORT STAFF

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Luis I. Melgares

e-mail: luis@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163

Sales Director

Yves Cyr

e-mail: yves@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163

Canadian East Regional Sales & O.E.M.

Alain Bérubé

e-mail: alain@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163

U.S. & O.E.M. Sales Manager

Jason Strauss

e-mail: jason@neptronic.com

tel.: 541-531-5746

Europe Business Development

Lior Golani

e-mail: lior@neptronic.com

UK Office: +44 (0)2082033220

Tel.: 514 333-1433 Ext 325

Mobile: +44 (0)7824900850

Middle East & Asia Director Business Development

Shyam Bhavsar

e-mail: shyam@neptronic.com

voice: +97155 8825487

fax: +9714 3426772

South East Asia/Regional Sales Manager

Prem Lanka

e-mail: prem@neptronic.com

tel.: +65 8118 4184 or +65 6650 6212

fax: +65 6491 6423

U.S. & International sales, Logistics, and Customer support manager

Steve Godon

e-mail: steve@neptronic.com

tel.: 514-333-7997

fax: 514-333-1091

Customer support, Order entry

Monica Duda

e-mail: monica@neptronic.com

tel.: 514-333-7997

fax: 514-333-1091

Technical support (Electric Heaters)

Patrick Victor

e-mail: pvictor@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163

Application Engineering

David Wong

e-mail: david@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163

Product Manager Actuators and Valves

Michel D'Amour

e-mail: mdamour@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163

Application Engineer (U.S. North East)

Gagandip Singh Rehal

e-mail: gagandip@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163

Technical Support (HVAC Controls)

Patrick Lafrance

e-mail: patrick.lafrance@neptronic.com

tel.: 800-361-2308 or 514-333-1433

fax: 514-333-3163